slaminA – Delayed

Posted: February 14, 2011 in MixTapes

It’s been a couple of weeks since the last Mixtape posted on the Metalectro blog and it seems that it’s a good time to post a new one. It isn’t another Metalectro MixTape though, the next volume of the Metalectro MixTapes will be ready and available on the 1st of March but until then i think this new mix by slaminA will keep you happy and satisfy your mixtape needs i bet. Taking a look in the tracklist should be enough to make you understand why. Add the fact that it is a slaminA mix to the great selection of tracks and bang! You have a 72 minute long electro mix bomb to keep you dancing and jumping around for a while. So, listen to this and make sure you visit slaminA’s page and drop a comment if you like it!


01. Apparatus – In The Beginning (Original Mix)
02. Freakadelika – Just Freakin (Bebop Remix)
03. Disco Trash Music feat. Madeline Puckette – Get Down! (Dumme Jungs Remix)
04. Planet Noize – Prototype (Original Mix)
05. The Boomzers – Rowentah (Far Too Loud Remix)
06. HKDS – Horror Hotel (Markus Lange Remix)
07. BitRedux – Hypothermia (Exclusive)
08. Mechanical Resistance – Vision (The Mastertrons Remix)
09. Samuel Ietto – Steelicks (Chronux Remix)
10. Stereoliez – Black Kamino (Part 1)
11. Partysmartie & Blah Blah Blah – Gang Bang
12. BS – Hold It Against Me (Matt Sayers ‘Fuzy Bears & Cokes’ Remix)
13. Wasted Basterds – Smash My Disco! (Exclusive)
14. Gtronic – Sucker Punch (Comic Strips Remix)
15. Sidney Samson & Steve Aoki – Wake Up Call (Peace Treaty Remix)
16. Retrohandz – Jump feat. Kino (Eby Le Beatz Remix)
17. Disco Trash Music – Floorkiller (Mads Remix)
18. aUtOdiDakT – Nitro (Trashing Teenagers Remix)
19. The S – Crusher (Konovalov Remix)
20. Wasa3i – KillerKing (Controls Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s