Metalectro MixTape vol.03 – Disco Destroyer [Feb 2011]

Posted: February 1, 2011 in MixTapes

As promised yesterday it’s time for the latest and probably the nastiest Metalectro MixTape until now! Metalectro MixTape vol.03 “Disco Destroyer” is here and free to download! This volume focuses more on the metal, rock, indie side of things and serves one and only purpose. Bring destruction on the dancefloor! So we’ve put together a mix of tracks that focuses on mixing rock, indie and metal sounds with the devastating beats and electrifying synths we all Metalectroheadz love! PLAY IT LOUD MUTHA!!!


01. The Big Robot – Space Invader
02. Kavinksky – Nightcall (SAWAGii Rmx)
03. Give Me a Kiss – Paradox LXXX
04. BMX Linx – Kids On Fire (Richie Beretta Rmx)
05. Dilemn – Flying Guitar
06. Smashing Pumpkins – Zero Machine (Le Castle Vania Rmx)
07. Sna Fu – Firefriend (Drivepilot Rmx)
08. The Muse – Knights Of Cydonia (The Integrals Rmx)
09. Waxdolls – Favorite Girl
10. NARSTI – Rock The Disco
11. Blur – Song 2 (Trash Yourself & The Toxic Avenger Rmx)
12. Rubber Spanner vs Some Velvet Morning – How to Remix a Revolution
13. Spiderbait – Black betty (Monophonique Rmx)
14. Moshpit – Teenage Anthem (Dilemn Rmx)
15. Disco Killah – Failure (Udek Rmx)
16. Belzebass feat. The “S” – Broken Symphony (WASA3I Rmx)
17. NEUS – Blast! (Drivepilot Rmx)
18. Metallica – Seek & Destroy (Bassnectar Rmx)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s